Angling Competitions

Competition Times

**2020**

 

Start: 0700hrs – last weigh in: 1715hrs

Sunday 12th Jan

Sunday 16th Jan

Sunday 9th Feb

Sunday 23rd Feb

Sunday 8th March

Sunday 22nd March

Start: 0600hrs, last weigh in: 1815hrs

Wednesday 15th April

Sunday 19th April

Sunday 26th April

Sunday 10th May

Sunday 24th May

Sunday 7th June

Sunday 21st June

Saturday 4th July

Sunday 5th July

Sunday 19th July

Sunday 2nd August

Sunday 23rd August

Sunday 30th August

Sunday 13th September

Start: 0700hrs, Last Weigh In: 1715hrs

Sunday 27th September

Saturday 3rd October

Sunday 25th October

Sunday 8th November 

Sunday 22nd November

Sunday 29th November

Sunday 6th December 

Sunday 13th December

Sunday 27th December

High Water

0751

0751

0645

0700

0546

0601

 

 

0428

0440

0846

0853

0753

0754

0652

0601

0653

0542

0552

0953

0446

0247

0320

0814

1405

1116

1205

0608

1014

0528

0445

Tide Height

11.92m

11.13m

11.64m

10.64m

10.78m

9.75m

 

 

10.60m

10.20m

11.50m

12.50m

11.30m

11.60m

11.50m

11.50m

11.70m

11.00m

10.09m

12.30m

10.00m

9.00m

8.90m

11.90m

9m

9.70m

9.50m

11.70m

10.70m

11.90m

10.60m

Comp Type

**Cod Comp 2nd**

Club Comp

Club Comp

Triad Shield

Club Comp

Club Comp

 

 

Bunny Cup

Club Comp

Club Comp

Club Comp

Club Comp

Gareth Davis Memorial Cup

Club Comp

Two Day Comp

Two Day Comp

Club Comp

Club Comp

Club Comp

Summer Open Comp

Club Comp

Club Comp

Simon Leek Memorial Cup

Club Comp

Club Comp

Chicken Run

Club Comp

Club Comp

CBYC Annual Cod Comp

Christmas Comp

Contact Us

Cardiff Bay Yacht Club, 
Ferry Road,
Cardiff,

Wales, 

United Kingdom
CF11 0JL

Phone the Office: +44 (0)29 2066 6627


Phone the Clubhouse: +44 (0)29 2022 6575

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

© 2020 CBYC